Unexpected

Despite the hard beginning to my new city, I surprisingly made friends with some really cool people this week.

My school had me participate in a program that helps get acclimated to the school. The group I was in were all transfer students like myself. At first I thought it was a waste of time and that the people in my group weren’t even going to speak to me. But thankfully I was completely fucking wrong.

Every person in the group is badass. We became pretty decent friends this week. I’m hoping that the friendships last considering all of our schedules are completely different. Plus, most of them are 20 years old and can’t even get a drink at a bar. At least i’ll have a lot of excuses to party since there will be a lot of 21st birthdays.

Shoutout to group L aka Transformers 😉

Leave a Reply

