The Star that Lost its Brightness

My guy came over again last night. As excited as I was for him to come over and hang out with me, I noticed he was acting different.

Weird how someone can do a complete 180 in less than 24 hours.

He started being very hands on with me. Even though I am attracted to him, Im just not about that sex with someone I just met two weeks ago life. I still want to explore my new life in a new city. I still want to get settled in. I still want to get my career on track.

I feel as if he’s moving way too quickly for me right now. Even his text messages are as if he already claimed me for his own.

Its very unfortunate that this had to happen right after we had such a good time the night before.

Oh well. Shit happens right?

Leave a Reply

